Babyjacke und Babymützchen

Im März kommt ja mein Enkelchen zur Welt.Damit sie nicht friert, habe ich schon mal eine schöne Garnitur gestrickt. Obwohl ich ja 4 Kinder habe, fällt es mir immer recht schwer zu entscheiden, welches wohl die richtige Größe ist.

Die Anleitung für die Jacke ist aus dem Strickheft meiner Vermieterin, die Mütze habe ich asu verschiedenen Anleitungen zusammen gebastelt.

Als ich gestern im Handarbeitsladen die süßen Schafknöpfe sah, wusste ich gleich, das sie dieser Garnitur den letzten Pfiff geben würden.

Babyjacke-2010-12-07

Babyjacke-2010-12-01

Babyjacke-2010-12-02

Babyjacke-2010-12-03

Babyjacke-2010-12-04

Babyjacke-2010-12-06

. Hier mal ein kleiner nachtrag.

20111022-105605.jpg

4 Kommentare zu „Babyjacke und Babymützchen

  1. I enjoy the precious news you give during your articles. I am going to bookmark your internet site as a consequence come back over again at this place systematically. I’m pretty persuaded I am going to gather heaps of new matter right at this place ! Best of godsend for the subsequent !

    Before I go, let me thank you for your tolerance with my English as (I’m certain you have figured this at this moment ,), English is not my head language hence I am using Google Translate to form out how to note down what I really have in mind to write .

    Gefällt mir

  2. Upright text here I actually truly enjoy the way you jot down your sites. I will continue visiting your web site in the future to figure out further critical blog contents like this one! This is an humbling publish here.

    As a final point , permit me thank you for your tolerance with my English as (I’m convinced you have figured this by now,), English is not my number one language thus I am using Google Translate to build out how to note down what I sincerely have in mind to say.

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

